I’m back!

January 4, 2006 at 8:36 am 3 comments

(Belated) Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!!

Ok, So I haven’t posted in ages… well, Cable and Wutless have been being their usual selves.. so broadband was down loads over the season… haven’t been in the office much (yeah!!!) … so have been on holiday from the internet. And yes, I could have made an effort … but there was too much other fun going on to be bothered!!! So anyway, am back now… but missed the great ja bloger meet up during my away period – sorry guys! Will try and join you next time round!!!

Anyway, am back in the office now, first day back this year … so have to go and search for some coffee to get me going – will be back later – and there will be stories!!

Entry filed under: I haven't got round to sorting these yet!.

Cruel things done in the name of Christmas Various disjointed thoughts

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. CoolDestiny  |  January 4, 2006 at 3:13 pm

    I was wondering where you were! Welcome back and can’t wait for all those stories.

    Reply
  • 2. Guyana-Gyal  |  January 4, 2006 at 4:12 pm

    Yeah, those stories sound wicked 😀

    Happy New Year. Made any resolutions?

    Reply
  • 3. Beaver  |  January 4, 2006 at 4:16 pm

    Hey ! Glad you’re back 🙂 Sorry I didn’t give you a link back earlier :)–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free at last! Alan Johnston banner

About me

I'm a twenty-something year old girl living in Kingston, Jamaica. These are some stories from my life.
January 2006
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,222 hits

