Sorry

November 7, 2005 at 3:10 pm 2 comments

I’ve not been very communicative recently. I promise I haven’t forgotten you all. But the new job has got kinda busy. Added to which, I have some nice new collegues, so tend to spend my free moments in the office chatting to them, rather than to the internet. And cable and worthless still hasn’t fixed my phone at home… so no internet at nights.

Anyway, I will try harder – promise!!!

Entry filed under: I haven't got round to sorting these yet!.

C and W Hambrelhas

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Guyana-Gyal  |  November 8, 2005 at 9:13 am

    I think it’s great you have nice colleagues 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Gela's Words  |  July 8, 2006 at 3:35 am

    So you’ve caught on the the true meaning of C&W, I see.–>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free at last! Alan Johnston banner

About me

I'm a twenty-something year old girl living in Kingston, Jamaica. These are some stories from my life.
November 2005
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 55,219 hits

