Apologises

October 13, 2005 at 2:14 pm 3 comments

I am not here today. And I’m not sure when I will be back.

That’s because I have finished my current job!!! I start my new one on Tuesday… however, as yet, I am uncertain as to what their internet policies are…

I am also (scarily) not online at home at the moment. I will be back online at home hopefully in the next 2-3 weeks.

So I promise… I will be back… I will try and get back to you as soon as possible… But in the meanwhile… be good!

Entry filed under: I haven't got round to sorting these yet!.

National Heroes Major Rain!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Guyana-Gyal  |  October 13, 2005 at 10:50 am

    Hurry back, I love reading your blog 🙂 I’ll probably root around the old posts while you’re gone.

    Reply
  • 2. Stunner  |  October 15, 2005 at 3:36 pm

    Hope to have you back again soon.

    Reply
  • 3. Kingston Girl  |  October 21, 2005 at 10:17 am

    I’m back… fortunately there is decent internet access in the government!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free at last! Alan Johnston banner

About me

I'm a twenty-something year old girl living in Kingston, Jamaica. These are some stories from my life.
October 2005
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 55,273 hits

