Monday needs

September 19, 2005 at 3:34 pm 5 comments

Sometimes a girl has to do what a girl has to do.

At lunch time, faced with the rest of the day in the office, drastic measures were contemplated. And then the decision was made for me. Temptation was put in front of my eyes and it was impossible to resist. It was hot. It looked amazing. It was going to be very bad for me.

But it had to be done.

So now the remainder of the chocolate chip cookies are sitting on my desk. I don’t think that they will be there much longer!

Update (30 minutes later)
They have all gone. I feel a bit ill.

Entry filed under: I haven't got round to sorting these yet!.

Vibes Gorgeous island

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Abeni  |  September 19, 2005 at 9:10 pm

    Well they were begging to be eaten.Greetings via MB

    Reply
  • 2. Mad Bull  |  September 19, 2005 at 9:45 pm

    A bag full? My word! 😉

    Reply
  • 3. Mad Bull  |  September 19, 2005 at 10:00 pm

    By the way, I’m not in New York, I’m in Grand Cayman…

    Reply
  • 4. Stunner  |  September 20, 2005 at 5:11 am

    came here via mad bull

    Chocolate cookies rock! man i love those little fat depositing wretches so much. Good thing the nice ones are expenseive, acts as a deterent to my over indulging.

    Reply
  • 5. Kingston Girl  |  September 20, 2005 at 9:13 am

    sorry for mislocating you mad bulll! everyone seems to be finidng me via you so thanks for that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Free at last! Alan Johnston banner

About me

I'm a twenty-something year old girl living in Kingston, Jamaica. These are some stories from my life.
September 2005
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 55,219 hits

